## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **East Devon District Council**

## **Election of a County Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for the

## **Axminster Division**

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Name of Seconder	Reason why no longer nominated*
BARLOW MARSHALL Honey	(address in East Devon)	Labour and Co- Operative Party	Barlow Vanessa C	Marshall Jethro J	
BROWN Jenny	(address in East Devon)	Local Conservatives	Warwick Patricia A	Moulding Andrew T	
BYRNE Matthew Denis	(address in Exeter)	Green Party Candidate	Staddon Duncan M	Staddon Melanie L	
HAYWARD Paul Graham	12 Charter Road, Axminster, EX13 5GR	Independent Candidate	Price Jack	Baker Julie M	
ROBINSON Sue	(address in Mid Devon)	Liberal Democrats	Jordan Gillian M	Jordan Robert W	
SALWAY Philip James	(address in East Devon)	Reform UK	Chalkley Mary E	Chalkley Raymond E	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.