NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Devon County Council Election Date Of Election: Thursday 1 May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Axminster Division

Name of Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
BARLOW MARSHALL Honey	The Garden House, Mill Lane, Uplyme, Lyme Regis, DT7 3TZ	BARLOW MARSHALL Honey
BARWELL Jack	49 High Street, Honiton, EX14 1PW	BROWN Jennifer (Commonly Known As: Jenny Brown)
BYRNE Matthew Denis	5 Rexona Close, Exeter, EX2 9JT	BYRNE Matthew Denis
HAYWARD Paul Graham	12 Charter Road, Axminster, EX13 5GR	HAYWARD Paul Graham
OLIVE Todd	The Hive, School Hill, Whimple, EX5 2TS	ROBINSON Suzanne Diana (Commonly Known As: Sue Robinson)
FRY James	10 Juniper Close, Honiton, EX14 2XL	SALWAY Philip James