Contact details

Name of smaller authority:	_Axminster Town	Council (DV0018)
County Area (local councils and p.	arish meetings only): DEVO	N

Please complete this form and send it back to us with the AGAR or exemption certificate

	Clerk/RFO (Main contact)	Chair
Name	Paul Hayward (Clerk/RFO)	Cllr. Jill Farrow
Address	C/o The Guildhall, West Street Axminster EX13 5NX	C/o The Guildhall, West Street Axminster EX13 5NX
Daytime telephone number	01297 32088(0)	01297 32088(0)
Mobile telephone number	07711 929227	07773 098146
Email address	clerk@axminstertowncouncil.gov.uk	Cllr.jfarrow@axminstertowncouncil.gov.uk