Election of Mayor

Published: 12 May 2020

We would like to congratulate Councillor Anni Young on being duly elected for a second year as Axminster Town Mayor.  Congratulations also go to Cllr. Jill Farrow, who was elected as Deputy Mayor during these are challenging times that the town finds itself in.   Thanks goes to Cllr. David Moore for ably serving as Deputy over the past year.