## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## East Devon

## **Election of District Councillors**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

## Axminster

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated*
HALL Ian L	1 Cawley Avenue,	Conservative Party Candidate	Voysey Kenneth N	
	Axminster, EX13 5EP			
HOLT	Lion Cottage, Alston,	Conservative Party	George Gillian C	
Steve	Axminster, EX13 7LG	Candidate		
HULL	East Devon District	Liberal Democrat	Jordan Robert W	
Douglas R				
JACKSON	East Devon District	Independent East	Pratt Daniel T	
Sarah Louise		Devon Alliance		
KERR	East Devon District	Liberal Democrat	Jordan Robert W	
Susan Patricia				
MOULDING	Musbury Farm,	Conservative Party	Chubb Iain R	
Andrew Timothy	Musbury, Axminster, EX13 8BB	Candidate		
MYNARD	20 Cridlake,	Labour Party	Walden Jeremy W	
Martin	Axminster, EX13 5BT			
POLE	East Devon District	Labour Party	Newton Clive J	
Elizabeth				
SPURWAY	East Devon District	Liberal Democrat	Hull Douglas R	
Martin David George			-	
WALDEN	36 Shand Park,	Labour Party	Fallows Heather	
Jeremy William	Axminster, EX13 5NG			

\*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 2 May 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors.

Dated: Thursday 4 April 2019

Mark R Williams Returning Officer