Name	Party	No. of votes
Ian Hall	Conservative Party Candidate	818 - ELECTED
Steve Holt	Conservative Party Candidate	640
Douglas R Hull	Liberal Democrat	560
Sarah Louise Jackson	Independent East Devon Alliance	1,001 - ELECTED
Susan Patricia Kerr	Liberal Democrat	429
Andrew Timothy Moulding	Conservative Party Candidate	740 - ELECTED
Martin Mynard	Labour Party	262
Elizabeth Pole	Labour Party	306
Martin David George		
Spurway	Liberal Democrat	357
Jeremy William Walden	Labour Party	403

Turnout: 35%

Rejected papers: 15