NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

East Devon

Election of Councillors for Axminster (Town) on Thursday 2 May 2019

I, Mark Williams, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Councillors for Axminster (Town).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
FARROW	Heene Croft, King Edward Road,	Independent
Jill	Axminster, EX13 5PW	
HULL	27 Fosseway Close, Axminster,	
Douglas Reuben Henry	EX13 5LW	
LEAT	5 Morton Way, Boxfield Road,	
Sara L	Axminster, EX13 5LE	
MYNARD	20 Cridlake, Axminster, EX13 5BT	
Martin		
SPURWAY	16 Boxfield Road, Axminster,	
Martin David George	EX13 5LB	
WALDEN	36 Shand Park, Axminster,	
Jeremy W	EX13 5NG	
YOUNG	Glendale, Castle Hill, Axminster,	
Anni	EX13 5PY	